Janée's Blog

Welcome to my lounge! Let's chat ;-)

Welcome

Helllooooo!!! For anyone that is taking the time to read this, I appreciate it. I decided to start a blog for a few reasons: 1) not that I particularly love to write, but there are about a million thoughts that go through my head everyday and I figured if I could transfer a few to paper, it would open up a little space up there…only to be inundated by a few million more…but whatever. 2) to have an interactive forum where I can read other’s viewpoints. 3) to post interviews that I have conducted that may shed a different light on various athletes…or it may reinforce a stereotype or preconceived notion…who knows?! And 4) meet some interesting people. So, welcome to my world!!! I hope you guys enjoy!

2 comments on “Welcome

  1. Milagros
    August 28, 2012

    Congratulations! I can’t wait to check it out!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2012 by .

Navigation

